1: "Frank Reagan Becomes Police Commissioner Again"

2: "Danny Reagan Finds Love After Wife's Death"

3: "Jamie and Eddie Start a Family"

4: "New Mayor Shakes Things Up at NYPD"

5: "Family Dinner With All Reagans in Attendance"

6: "Loyal Fans Get Closure on Linda's Death"

7: "Erin Reagan Gets a Promotion"

8: "Nick Mooney's Evil Plans Revealed"

9: "A Reagan Family Wedding"

Save Share Comment